District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 189)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Kim Adams Adams, Kim
Kindergarten Teacher
kimadams@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Seth Adams Adams, Seth
DAEP
sadams@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Marsha Askew Askew, Marsha
Nurse
maskew@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Keaton Baker Baker, Keaton
History
kbaker@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Rebecca Baker Baker, Rebecca
Secretary
rebaker@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Shae Barnett Barnett, Shae
Paraprofessional
sbarnett@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Tracey Baxley Baxley, Tracey
Art Teacher
tbaxley@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Lacy Beaver Beaver, Lacy
2nd gradeTeacher
lbeaver@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Shon Belcher Belcher, Shon
GT Teacher
sbelcher@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Laurie Bergeron Bergeron, Laurie
SJCSEC Secretary
lbergeron@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Melissa Best
Best, Melissa
Office Staff
mbest@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Kelli Bilbo Bilbo, Kelli
3rd Grade Teacher
kbilbo@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Mike Bivens
Bivens, Mike
Auto Tech
mbivens@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Karen Blalock
Blalock, Karen
Foods
kablalock@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Pete Bond Bond, Pete
Junior High Assistant Principal
pebond@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Vicky Bond Bond, Vicky
Paraprofessional
vibond@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Rhonda Brabham
Brabham, Rhonda
Paraprofessional
rbrabham@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Mary Brackin Brackin, Mary
Third Grade Teacher
mbrackin@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Jimmy Branch Branch, Jimmy
Board Member
jbranch@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Mike Brewster Brewster, Mike
High School Vice Principal
mbrewster@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Susan Brewster
Brewster, Susan
Computer Lab
sbrewster@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Sharon Brinkman
Brinkman, Sharon
Spanish
sbrinkman@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Ginger Briseno Briseno, Ginger
Elem Nurse
gbriseno@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Sonia Broom Broom, Sonia
Spanish
sbroom@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Arleen Broughton
Broughton, Arleen
8th Grade Math
abroughto@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Holly Buchanan Buchanan, Holly
Speech
hbuchanan@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Janice Burgan Burgan, Janice
Junior English
jburgan@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Sonia Burns Burns, Sonia
1st Grade Teacher
sburns@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Cathy Burt Burt, Cathy
Accounts Payable
cburt@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Tammy Burton Burton, Tammy
ISS Supervisor
taburton@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Dawn Caillier
Caillier, Dawn
Communication Applications/Broadcasting Journalism
dcaillier@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Patsy Caillier Caillier, Patsy
Reading Intervention
pcaillier@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Wanda Callahan Callahan, Wanda
Librarian
wcallahan@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Janna Castle
Castle, Janna
Fifth Grade Teacher
jcastle@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Drew Charlton Charlton, Drew
Government
dcharlton@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Colinda Church Church, Colinda
Cougar Den Math
cochurch@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Darla Clark
Clark, Darla
Attendance Clerk
daclark@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Jo Della Clark Clark, Jo Della
Nurse
Buna Junior High School
Joel Clark
Clark, Joel
Board, Vice President
jclark@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Justin Clark Clark, Justin
Texas History
juclark@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Kyle Clark Clark, Kyle
Math
kclark@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Lisa Crumpton
Crumpton, Lisa
7th Grade Science
lcrumpton@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Brenda Dans Dans, Brenda
Content Mastery
brdans@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Dusti Darby Darby, Dusti
AG
ddarby@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Debbie Darden Darden, Debbie
Physical Education
ddarden@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Kathy Darling
Darling, Kathy
Computer/Technology
kdarling@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Darla Delome
Delome, Darla
Paraprofessional
ddelome@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Stevnie Ellis Ellis, Stevnie
Paraprofessional
stellis@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Roy Farias Farias, Roy
High School Principal
rfarias@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Bonnie Farr Farr, Bonnie
Second Grade Teacher
bfarr@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Chris Fikes Fikes, Chris
Network Administrator
cfikes@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Kathryn Fikes Fikes, Kathryn
Kindergarten Teacher
kfikes@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Amber Flowers Flowers, Amber
Junior High Principal
aflowers@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Karli Flurry Flurry, Karli
Third Grade Teacher
kflurry@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Eric Ford
Ford, Eric
eford@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Cristi Fountain Fountain, Cristi
Payroll
crfountain@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Kara Garner
Garner, Kara
Writing Lab
kgarner@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Suzanne Gentz Gentz, Suzanne
Fourth Grade Teacher
sgentz@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Cynthia  Gibson Gibson, Cynthia
Fifth Grade Teacher
cgibson@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Crystal Gilbert Gilbert, Crystal
Fourth Grade Teacher
crgilbert@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
I<  <  >  >I