Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Members

President Vice President Secretary
stark branch buchanan
Brent Stark Jimmy Branch Matt Buchanan
Term expires 2022 Term expires 2024 Term expires 2022
bmstark@bunaisd.net jbranch@bunaisd.net mbuchanan@bunaisd.net

 

 

Member Member Member Member
beaver broom cherry shepherd
Ryan Beaver Joey Broom Karli Cherry Chad Shepherd
Term expires 2024 Term expires 2024 Term expires 2024 Term expires 2022
rbeaver@bunaisd.net jbroom@bunaisd.net kcherry@bunaisd.net cshepherd@bunaisd.net