District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 224)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Kim Adams Adams, Kim
Kindergarten Teacher
kimadams@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Marsha Askew Askew, Marsha
Nurse
maskew@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Keaton Baker Baker, Keaton
Assistant Football/Head Powerlifting
kbaker@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Keaton Baker Baker, Keaton
History
kbaker@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Rebecca Baker Baker, Rebecca
Secretary
rebaker@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Rebecca Baker Baker, Rebecca
Secretary
rebaker@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Tracey Baxley Baxley, Tracey
Art Teacher
tbaxley@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School View Website
Cynthia Bazinet Bazinet, Cynthia
Fifth grade teacher
cbazinet@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Lacy Beaver Beaver, Lacy
2nd grade teacher
lbeaver@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Laurie Bergeron Bergeron, Laurie
SJCSEC Secretary
lbergeron@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Melissa Best
Best, Melissa
Office Staff
mbest@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Kelli Bilbo Bilbo, Kelli
3rd Grade ELAR/Science/Social Studies
kbilbo@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Melody Bivens Bivens, Melody
Paraprofessional
mebivens@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School View Website
Mike Bivens
Bivens, Mike
Auto Tech
mbivens@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Karen Blalock
Blalock, Karen
Foods
kablalock@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Shannon Block Block, Shannon
Fifth Grade Teacher
sblock@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Rhonda Brabham
Brabham, Rhonda
Paraprofessional
rbrabham@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Rhonda Brabham
Brabham, Rhonda
Paraprofessional
rbrabham@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Mike Brewster
Brewster, Mike
Asst. Principal
mbrewster@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Susan Brewster
Brewster, Susan
Third Grade Teacher
sbrewster@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Sharon Brinkman
Brinkman, Sharon
Spanish
sbrinkman@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Ginger Briseno Briseno, Ginger
Nurse
Buna Elementary View Website
Sonia Broom Broom, Sonia
Spanish
sbroom@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Arleen Broughton
Broughton, Arleen
8th Grade Math
abroughto@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School View Website
Holly Buchanan Buchanan, Holly
Speech
hbuchanan@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Janice Burgan Burgan, Janice
Junior English
jburgan@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Sonia Burns Burns, Sonia
1st Grade Teacher
sburns@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Tammy Burton Burton, Tammy
ISS Supervisor
taburton@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Rhonda Cadenhead Cadenhead, Rhonda
Paraprofessional
rcadenhead@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Dawn Caillier
Caillier, Dawn
Communication Applications/Broadcasting Journalism
dcaillier@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Patsy Caillier Caillier, Patsy
Reading Intervention
pcaillier@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Patsy Caillier
Caillier, Patsy
Paraprofessional
pcaillier@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Wanda Callahan Callahan, Wanda
Librarian
wcallahan@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Jodie Carr Carr, Jodie
Food Service Director
jcarr@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Jodie Carr
Carr, Jodie
Food Service Director
jcarr@bunaisd.netBuna ISD
Janna Castle
Castle, Janna
Third Grade Teacher
jcastle@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary View Website
Colinda Church Church, Colinda
Cougar Den Math
cochurch@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Colinda Church Church, Colinda
Paraprofessional
cochurch@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Darla Clark
Clark, Darla
Attendance
daclark@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Darla Clark
Clark, Darla
Attendance Clerk
daclark@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
Jo Della Clark Clark, Jo Della
Nurse
Buna Junior High School View Website
Justin Clark Clark, Justin
Assistant Football/Assistant Softball
juclark@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Justin Clark Clark, Justin
Texas History
juclark@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School View Website
Kyle Clark Clark, Kyle
Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball
kclark@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Kyle Clark Clark, Kyle
Math
kclark@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Sonya  Cox Cox, Sonya
Paraprofessional
sonyacox@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Lisa Crumpton
Crumpton, Lisa
7th Grade Science
lcrumpton@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School View Website
Brenda Dans Dans, Brenda
Content Mastery
brdans@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Brenda Dans Dans, Brenda
Paraprofessional
brdans@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Dusti Darby Darby, Dusti
AG
ddarby@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Debbie Darden Darden, Debbie
Physical Education
ddarden@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Debra Darden
Darden, Debra
Paraprofessional
ddarden@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Kathy Darling
Darling, Kathy
Computer/Technology
kdarling@bunaisd.netBuna High School View Website
Darla Delome
Delome, Darla
Paraprofessional
ddelome@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Darla  Delome
Delome, Darla
Paraprofessional
ddelome@bunaisd.netBuna High School
William Dotson Dotson, William
Coach/DAEP
wdotson@bunaisd.netBuna Junior High School
William Dotson Dotson, William
JH Football/Basketball/Track
wdotson@bunaisd.netBuna High School
Stevnie Ellis Ellis, Stevnie
Paraprofessional
stellis@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Stevnie Ellis Ellis, Stevnie
Paraprofessional
stellis@bunaisd.netBuna Elementary
Roy  Farias
Farias, Roy
HS Principal
rfarias@bunaisd.netBuna High School
I<  <  >  >I