School Board

Buna Board of Trustees

 

Board President,
Keith Mullins
Board Vice President:  
Joel Clark
Board Secretary:  
Craig Maines 
 
Email:  kmullins@bunaisd.net

Email:  jclark@bunaisd.net 

Email:  cmaines@bunaisd.net

 

Board Member:  
Jimmy Branch
Board Member:
 Brent Stark
Board Member:  
Shad Skinner
Board Member:  
Anthony Michalsky


 

 

 

Email: jbranch@bunaisd.net


Email: bmstark@bunaisd.net


 

 

 

 

Email: sskinner@bunaisd.net

 


Email: amichalsky@bunaisd.net

Choose another page in this section.
About our Board Members
Board Notices, Agendas, Minutes